Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries  | Obituary Archive  | Condolence Archive

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Maria Ann (Crawford) Keplinger Tue July 17, 2018
Elizabeth Christine (Mellons) Castle Mon July 16, 2018
Billy Joe Bradshaw Sat July 14, 2018
Caylyn Hall Sat July 07, 2018
Nancy Sue (Jacobs) Smalls Sun July 01, 2018
Jack Dempsey Whaley Tue May 29, 2018
Gale Omar Fleenor Sun May 20, 2018
Trena Virginia (Ward) Little Mon April 02, 2018
Isaac O'Connor Stephenson Wed March 28, 2018
Gary David Templin Fri March 09, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Snyder's Memorial Gardens, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |